Reviews

Average score 151 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Martin Lelièvre noted on Google

11 months ago
patrick lebrot noted on Google

11 months ago
kenny puress noted on Google

1 year ago
Olivia L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food was delicious and the welcome warm. I recommend. (Original) Les plats étaient delicieux et l'accueil chaleureuse. Je recommande.

1 year ago
Cédric Hérant noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best Thai restaurant in 77 (Original) Meilleurs resto thaï du 77

1 year ago
babouche babouche noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 2nd time I order is it's really a good hot excellent delight 🥰 (Original) 2ème fois que je commande est c'est vraiment un délice bon chaud excellent 🥰

1 year ago
fimo vanille noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super Thai restaurant, TOP quality, never disappointed, their Pad Thai is very well stocked, very good portions at affordable prices and their Thai coconut flan is a killer! (Original) Super restaurant thaï , qualitée TOP , jamais déçue , leurs Pad thaï sont ultra bien garnis , de très bonnes portions à des prix abordables et leurs flan thaï à la coco est une tuerie !

1 year ago
Clya RZN noted on Google

Repas pris sur la pause déjeuner qui était vraiment excellent et généreusement servi. Nous avons pris le Khao prat au poulet compris dans le menu du midi. Je recommande vivement!

1 year ago
Oceanne De Abreu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's always good every time I come I've never been disappointed thank you (Original) C'est toujours bon à chaque fois que je viens je n'est jam1is été déçu merci à vous

1 year ago
DC DC noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great Restaurant. Very good cuisine, and above all very good dishes. If I could put more stars. This restaurant deserves more than stars. John Taxi G7 THE BUSINESS CLUB (Original) Super Resto. Très bonne Cuisine , et surtout de très bon plats . Si je pouvais mettre plus d'étoiles. Ce resto mérite plus que des Etoile. John Taxi G7 LE CLUB AFFFAIRES

1 year ago

Thaï Food© 2024
Legal Terms


146 Av. Charles Rouxel
77340 Pontault-combault, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4