Reviews

Average score 151 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
A Chippendale noted on Google

4 months ago
Thom Coret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) You ate well and really cheap (Original) T’as bien mangé et vraiment pas cher

4 months ago
Benji raccah noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable as always (Original) Impeccable comme toujours

5 months ago
Stuwart Tavares noted on Google

5 months ago
Anne Herbin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food, good value for money and very friendly staff! I recommend (Original) Nourriture excellente, bon rapport qualité-prix et personnel très aimable! Je recommande

5 months ago
Laamouri Slimane noted on Google

5 months ago
Oum Hasna noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Even after moving to 91, we still make the trip. Impossible to find a worthy competitor, their beef yakitori skewers are the best... incredible value for money; never disappointed and the employees are super nice. (Original) Même après avoir déménagé dans le 91, on fait encore le trajet. Impossible de trouver un concurrent à la hauteur, leurs brochettes yakitori bœuf les meilleurs.. rapport qualité prix incroyable; jamais déçue et les salariés super gentils.

5 months ago
Maryline D. noted on Livraison

Produits frais et de qualités

6 months ago
Curio Capoeira noted on Google

(Translated by Google) My favorite Thai restaurant is the top 1 in Pontault Combault. It's very good. We eat very well. I recommend. I give 5 stars. (Original) Mon restau thai préféré c'est le top 1 de Pontault Combault. C'est très bon. On mange très bien. Je recommande. Je donne 5 étoiles.

7 months ago
Elisa Solari noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant, everyone very nice, very good food! (Original) Super restaurant, tout le monde très gentil, très bonne cuisine !

7 months ago

Thaï Food© 2024
Legal Terms


146 Av. Charles Rouxel
77340 Pontault-combault, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4