Reviews

Average score 151 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Lolalora Mala noted on Google

J ai découvert ce restaurant récemment et j ai eu une agréable surprise. Très bonne cuisine, hyper généreux. Personnel super gentil. Nous nous sommes régalés. A refaire avec plaisir (Translated by Google) I discovered this restaurant recently and had a pleasant surprise. Very good cuisine, super generous. Super nice staff. We feasted. To do again with pleasure

3 days ago
Gloria Rodrigues noted on Google

11 days ago
Melissa L noted on Google

Plats de qualité et personnel chaleureux. Une valeur sûre qui ne déçoit jamais (Translated by Google) Quality dishes and friendly staff. A sure value that never disappoints

25 days ago
jean christophe Ruiz noted on Google

Cuisine généreuse en goût et quantité. Curry vert epicé incroyable ! Cela fait longtemps que je ne me suis pas autant régalé avec un plat asiatique. Merci (Translated by Google) Cuisine generous in taste and quantity. Incredible spicy green curry! It's been a long time since I enjoyed an Asian dish this much. THANKS

1 month ago
Corinne Vendeville noted on Google

La cuisine est toujours excellente. Le problème est le temps de livraison, toujours très important. (Translated by Google) The food is always excellent. The problem is delivery time, always very important.

1 month ago
Laura Lau noted on Google

Excellent ! La carte n’est pas juste pour attirer le client, nous nous sommes régalé ! Des crevettes fraîches ☝️Je reviendrai c’est sur ! Et couple très sympathique ! (Translated by Google) Excellent ! The menu is not just to attract the customer, we had a blast! Fresh shrimp ☝️I’ll definitely come back! And a very friendly couple!

1 month ago
Catherine B. noted on Livraison

J'avais demandé un plat sans coriandre. Malheureusement, cela n'a pas été respecté ce qui a gâché mon plat. À part ça, le reste était très bon et le service très bien.

1 month ago
Kawai Bushido noted on Google

Cela fait déjà un moment que nous commandons occasionnellement dans ce restaurant, et nous n'avons jamais rien eu à en redire. La cuisine est vraiment bonne et nous vous le conseillons sincèrement. (Translated by Google) We've been ordering from this restaurant occasionally for a while now, and we've never had any complaints. The food is really good and we sincerely recommend it.

1 month ago
djibril soukouna noted on Google

Livraison rapide Nourriture délicieuse en bonne quantité 😋 (Translated by Google) Quick delivery Delicious food in good quantity 😋

2 months ago
julien M noted on Google

2 months ago

Thaï Food© 2024
Legal Terms


146 Av. Charles Rouxel
77340 Pontault-combault, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4